How to get fired from Activision
18 hours 16 mins ago
For a while now SonyDefenseForce has come under fire being so incredibly ridiculous and downright stupid. It was questioned by some whether or not the site was serious, often times wondering if it was satirical. It turns out it was and PS3tag has some proof.
supporting evidence (look back here because when we find more we will post more):
* Coincidental, but the 2 main sources of his DIggs are Wii60.com and SonyDefenseForce.com - http://www.digg.com/users/razoric/news/dugg
* At one point closer to the inception of both web sites they shared THE SAME SERVERS .. I mean COME ON! According to DomainTools.com on 9/25/2006 both domains had NS1.SERVERMATRIX.COM as the name server and on 12/16/06 they shared NS1.DREAMHOST.COM as the host.
* Razoric.com and Wii60.com are on the SAME IP address. At one point SonyDefenseForce.com also came out of the same IP address:
http://www.domaintools.com/hosting-history/?q=sonydefenseforce.com
http://www.domaintools.com/hosting-history/?q=wii60.com
http://www.domaintools.com/hosting-history/?q=razoric.com
Latest comment:
Most recently commented on by on Sep 21, 2007
Most recently commented on by on Sep 21, 2007







Comments
If it were a bunch of Sony fans making fun of the truly ridiculous Sony fanboys (people like finalblade) then it would be satirical and quite funny.
It turns out it was just a pathetic attempt at making PS3 owners look bad.
A day after I post my concerns about this being probably, it turns into reality. Nibble my face and call me Shirly. I rock.
This news story is archived and is closed to comments now.